No comment

I’ve got things a-cooking over here, despite soaring high humidity levels. Problem- my camera battery needs charging!  

So foodie posts and pics tomorrow! Cross my heart. 

As for detox day 3- ummmmmmmmm………… no comment. 

I have the willpower of a smurf when it comes to cooling off on a patio with a refreshing glass of vino.  I think I’m done reporting on my consistent lack of ability to stick to my detox plan.  Onto more important posts- like the crazy awesome pudding-like smoothie I drank this morning!  Look for it tomorrow. 

Goodnight from sticky, stinking hot Toronto.

About madebyjill

I'm a vegan foodie who lives in the kitchen. I like to blog about what I make because it's fun to share.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

